VSonic GR-06

Note: I am no audiophile or whatsoever, but just enjoy nice music.

After a rather fast decision making process (comprising of searching Google and reading forums), I tried out this pair of amazing earphones at Toy Outpost in Vivocity (they allow sampling for a few models). I decided to get these (at $80) and just wanted to share that my experience so far is only getting better and better. These earphones are amazing. Really amazing. They are a major step up from my old $5 earphones from dealextreme and it makes me question myself “What I have been missing out for the past 10+ years of my life?!?”

If you’re in the hunt for a new pair of earphones, I would highly recommend going down to the Toy Outpost shop and trying these earphones out!

 vsonic-gr06_50485558cc3e3

Vsonic-GR06

VSonic GR-06

Leave a comment